Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

80 Acre Land in Niagara Falls

$ 6,800,000
Favorite
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 19, 2024
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Approved for a winery site. Zoned agriculture. 20 Acre planted grapes. Close to QEW. This could be developed to winery, brewery, farm tourism, amusement park–all in one entertainment in Niagara Falls!

Property Id : 31156
Price: $ 6,800,000
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Front yard
Garden
Hot Bath
Utilities
Central Air
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Basketball Court
Chair Accessible
Deck
doorman
Electricity
Elevator
Fireplace
Garage Attached
Heating
Lakeview
Smoke detector
Swimming Pool
WiFi
$ 43,052.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 34,552.89
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
For Sale

49 Acre Develop Land in Niagara falls

$ 18,000,000
Close to QEW, Costco, and the new hospital. Official Plan: work, live. It could be develop ...
Close to QEW, Costco, and the new hospital. Official Plan: work, live. It could be developed to commercial and resi ...
Lixia Lin
Sales
For Sale

10638 WILLOUGHBY Dr, Niagara Falls

$ 1,599,900
5.888 acre estate nestled close to Niagara Parkway and golf courses. Custom-built masterpi ...
5.888 acre estate nestled close to Niagara Parkway and golf courses. Custom-built masterpiece with over 4000 sq ft ...
Lixia Lin

Compare Listings

Lixia Lin